Open Houses Suffolk County

Please check with the school or camp prior to attendance to confirm listing details and make a reservation if required.

Camp W

At Birchwood Intermediate School
121 Wolf Hill Road
Melville, NY 11747
(631)692-6222, (631)692-6223
info@campwdaycamp.com

Saturday, April 13, 2019: 12-2pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019: 12-2pm


Harbor Country Day Summer Camp

17 Three Sisters Road
Saint James, NY 11780
(631)584-5555
abier@hcdsny.org

Wednesday, May 1, 2019: 5-7pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019: 10am-12pm


Kids Country Day Camp

37 Crystal Brook Hollow Road
Mount Sinai, NY 11766
(631)331-5351
kidscamp@optimum.net

Saturday, March 30, 2019: 11am-2pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019: 11am-2pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019: 11am-2pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019: 11am-2pm


Long Island Voyagers Day Camp Open House


(516)238-4586
Livoyagersdaycamp@gmail.com

Saturday, May 4, 2019: 1-3pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019: 1-3pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019: 1-3pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019: 1-3pm
Laser Bounce Family FunCenter
2710 Hempstead Tpke.
Levittown, NY 11756
Meet the Director and receive $100 off!
Enjoy a free day at Laser Bounce for registered campers.
Call to reserve your spot 516-238-4586


The Rinx Day Camp

Saturday, May 18, 2019: 10am-2pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019: 10am-2pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019: 10am-2pm


The Rinx Preschool Academy

Saturday, May 18, 2019: 10am-2pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019: 10am-2pm
*Saturday, June 22, 2019: 10am-2pm
*Camp Open House only


Winston Preparatory

30 Deforest Road, Dix Hills
New York, NY 11746
(631)779-2400

Tuesday, May 7, 2019: 6:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019: 9:15am