Open Houses Nassau County

Please check with the school or camp prior to attendance to confirm listing details and make a reservation if required.

Camp W

At Birchwood Intermediate School
121 Wolf Hill Road
Melville, NY 11747
(631)692-6222, (631)692-6223
info@campwdaycamp.com

Saturday, April 13, 2019: 12-2pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019: 12-2pm


Kiddie Academy of Hicksville

132 W. John Street
Hicksville, NY 11801
(516)931-3330
hicksville@kiddieacademy.net

Saturday, May 11, 2019: 12-3pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019: 12-3pm


Long Island Voyagers Day Camp Open House


(516)238-4586
Livoyagersdaycamp@gmail.com

Saturday, May 4, 2019: 1-3pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019: 1-3pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019: 1-3pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019: 1-3pm
Laser Bounce Family FunCenter
2710 Hempstead Tpke.
Levittown, NY 11756
Meet the Director and receive $100 off!
Enjoy a free day at Laser Bounce for registered campers.
Call to reserve your spot 516-238-4586


Mill Basin Day Camp

5945 Strickland Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11234
(718)251-6200
info@millbasindaycamp.com

Sunday, May 12, 2019: 11am-1pm
Sunday, May 26. 2019: 11am-1pm


Oasis Day Camp-LIU Post

LIU Post
720 Northern Blvd.
Greenvale, NY 11548
(800)317-1392

Oasis LIU Post
LIU Post Campus
Hillwood Commons Building: Fishbowl
(720 Northern Blvd, Greenvale, NY 11548)
Info Sessions:
Saturday, May 11, 2019: 11am-1pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019: 7-9pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019: 7-9pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019: 11am-1pm


Old Westbury Summer Camp

25 Store Hill Road
Old Westbury, NY 11568
(516)626-9268
OldWestburySummerCamp.org

Saturday, May 11, 2019: 10am-12pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019: 10am-12pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019: 10am-12pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019: 10am-12pm

Or Call (516)626-9268 to set up a tour at your convenience.


Winston Preparatory

30 Deforest Road, Dix Hills
New York, NY 11746
(631)779-2400

Tuesday, May 7, 2019: 6:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019: 9:15am