Open Houses Hudson County

Please check with the school or camp prior to attendance to confirm listing details and make a reservation if required.

Academy of St. Paul

187 Wyckoff Ave.
Ramsey, NJ 07446
(201)327-1108 (ph) / (201)236-1318 (fx)

Wednesday, November 13, 2019: 10-11:30am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020: 10-11:30am
Sunday, January 26, 2020: 10-11:30am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020: 10-11:30am
Wednesday, March 18, 2020: 10-11:30am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020: 10-11:30am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020: 10-11:30am

Tours of the Academy are available upon request. Please contact the school office for an appointment.


Apple Montessori Schools & Camps

15 preschools in Bergen, Hudson, Middlesex, Morris and Passaic counties

Cliffside Park: 600 Gorge Road
Edgewater: 8 Adelaide Place
Edison: 1876 Route 27
Edison: 2825 Woodbridge Avenue
Kinnelon: 10 Maple Lake Road
Hoboken: 1055 Maxwell Lane
Hoboken: 220 Sinatra Drive
Mahwah: 75 East Ramapo Avenue
Metuchen: 12 Center Street
Morris Plains: 1339 Littleton Road
Oakland: 192 Ramapo Valley Road
Randolph: 470 Millbrook Avenue
Towaco: 9 Waughaw Road
Wayne: 25 Nevins Road
Wayne: 1219 Ratzer Road
(201)468-9306
info@applemontessorischools.com
applemontessorischools.com

Edison-Woodbridge Ave.
Wednesday, July 31, 2019: 6:30-8:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019: 8am-4pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019: 8am-4pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019: 8am-4pm

Hoboken Maxwell
Friday, August 2, 2019: 9-11am and 1-3pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019: 9-11am and 1-3pm

Hoboken Sinatra
Saturday, August 3, 2019: 10am-12pm

Kinnelon
Friday, August 16, 2019: 9am, 10am, 1pm & 2pm

Morris Plains
Thursday, August 15, 2019: 9am, 10am, 1pm & 2pm

Oakland
Tuesday, August 13, 2019: 9am, 10am, 1pm & 2pm

Randolph
Wednesday, August 14, 2019: 9am, 10am, 1pm & 2pm

Towaco
Friday, August 9, 2019: 9-11am and 1-3pm

Wayne-Nevins Road
Monday, August 12, 2019: 9am, 10am, 1pm & 2pm