Open Houses Bergen County

Please check with the school or camp prior to attendance to confirm listing details and make a reservation if required.

Dance Dimensions

516 River Road
New Milford, NJ 07646
(201)967-2928
www.dance-dimensions.net

Open House & In-Person Registration:
Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2018: 3-8pm
Monday, Aug. 13, 2018: 3-8pm
Thursday, Aug. 23, 2018: 3-8pm
Saturday, Aug. 25, 2018: 10am-2pm
Thursday, Aug. 30, 2018: 3-8pm
Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2018: 3-8pm
Thursday, Sept. 6, 2018: 3-8pm
Saturday, Sept. 8, 2018: 10am-2pm


French American Academy

1092 Carnation Drive, New Milford, NJ 07646
Pre-K2-5th grade

209 Third St., Jersey City, NJ 07302
Pre-K2 ½-8th grade
(201)338-8320
www.faacademy.org

New Milford campus:
Saturday, November 10, 2018: 10am-12pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019: 10am-12pm
(Pre-K & Elementary)
Families can schedule a private tour at their convenience or you can come without appointment, every Wednesday from 8:30am to 12pm.

Jersey City campus:
Saturday, October 13, 2018: 10am-12pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018: 10am-12pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018: 10am-12pm
(Pre-K, Elementary & Middle School)
Families can schedule a private tour at their convenience or you can come without appointment, every Friday from 8am to 12pm.


Meadowlands YMCA Mara Center

390 Murray Hill Parkway
East Rutherford, NJ 07073
(201)955-5300
jgrinberg@meadowlandsymca.org
www.meadowlandsymca.org/maracenter

Meadowlands YMCA Mara Center Open House Dates:

Wednesday, August 15, 2018: Ice Cream Social Theme
Saturday, October 20, 2018: Fall festival Theme