* Coronavirus Resources for Parents *

YMCA of Greater Bergen County

Upcoming Events

Family Swim
Sunday, March 29

Family Swim
Sunday, March 29

Aquacise
Monday, March 30

Aquacise
Monday, March 30

Aquacise
Tuesday, March 31

Aquacise
Tuesday, March 31

Open Gym
Tuesday, March 31

Open Gym
Tuesday, March 31

Special Needs Swim
Tuesday, March 31

Special Needs Swim
Tuesday, March 31

Open Gym
Wednesday, April 1

Special Needs Swim
Wednesday, April 1

Special Needs Swim
Wednesday, April 1

Open Gym
Thursday, April 2

Aquacise
Friday, April 3

Family Swim
Friday, April 3

Open Gym
Friday, April 3

Preschool Open Play
Friday, April 3, 10am-noon

Youth Swim
Friday, April 3

Family Swim
Saturday, April 4

Open Gym
Saturday, April 4

Seasonal Scavenger Hunt
Saturday, April 4, 2-3pm

Youth Swim
Saturday, April 4

Guided Nature Walk
Sunday, April 5, 3-4pm

Maple Sugaring
Sunday, April 5, 12:30, 2 or 3:30pm

Aquacise
Tuesday, April 7

Open Gym
Tuesday, April 7

Special Needs Swim
Tuesday, April 7

Open Gym
Wednesday, April 8

Special Needs Swim
Wednesday, April 8

Special Needs Swim
Wednesday, April 8

Open Gym
Thursday, April 9

Aquacise
Friday, April 10

Family Swim
Friday, April 10

Open Gym
Friday, April 10

Preschool Open Play
Friday, April 10, 10am-noon

Youth Swim
Friday, April 10

Family Swim
Saturday, April 11

Open Gym
Saturday, April 11

Seasonal Scavenger Hunt
Saturday, April 11, 2-3pm

Youth Swim
Saturday, April 11

Family Swim
Sunday, April 12

Maple Sugaring
Sunday, April 12, 12:30, 2 or 3:30pm

Maple Sugaring
Sunday, April 12, 12:30, 2 or 3:30pm

Aquacise
Monday, April 13

Aquacise
Tuesday, April 14

Open Gym
Tuesday, April 14

Special Needs Swim
Tuesday, April 14

Open Gym
Wednesday, April 15

Special Needs Swim
Wednesday, April 15

Special Needs Swim
Wednesday, April 15

Open Gym
Thursday, April 16

Aquacise
Friday, April 17

Family Swim
Friday, April 17

Night Hike & Campfire
Friday, April 17, 7-9pm

Open Gym
Friday, April 17

Preschool Open Play
Friday, April 17, 10am-noon

Youth Swim
Friday, April 17

Crafting and Campfire
Saturday, April 18, 4-5:30pm

Family Swim
Saturday, April 18

Family Swim
Saturday, April 18

Maple Sugaring
Saturday, April 18, 12:30, 2 or 3:30pm

Open Gym
Saturday, April 18

Youth Swim
Saturday, April 18

Aquacise
Monday, April 20

Aquacise
Tuesday, April 21

Open Gym
Tuesday, April 21

Special Needs Swim
Tuesday, April 21

Open Gym
Wednesday, April 22

Special Needs Swim
Wednesday, April 22

Special Needs Swim
Wednesday, April 22

Open Gym
Thursday, April 23

Aquacise
Friday, April 24

Family Swim
Friday, April 24

Open Gym
Friday, April 24

Preschool Open Play
Friday, April 24, 10am-noon

Youth Swim
Friday, April 24

Family Swim
Saturday, April 25

Nature Story Time
Saturday, April 25, 10:00 AM

Open Gym
Saturday, April 25

Youth Swim
Saturday, April 25

Family Swim
Sunday, April 26

Maple Sugaring
Sunday, April 26, 12:30, 2 or 3:30pm

Aquacise
Monday, April 27

Aquacise
Tuesday, April 28

Open Gym
Tuesday, April 28

Special Needs Swim
Tuesday, April 28

Open Gym
Thursday, April 30