Long Island Sports Dome

Upcoming Events

Friday Night Drop Off at L.I. Sports Dome
Friday, April 12 - Friday, December 27, Fridays, 6:30-9pm

Dodgeball Pick Up Games
Thursday, June 6 - Thursday, December 26, Thursdays, 8-9:30pm

Zumbini
Wednesday, June 19 - Wednesday, July 24, Wednesdays, 10:30-11:15am

Zumbini
Wednesday, July 17 - Wednesday, August 21, Wednesdays, 10-10:45am

Beginner Lacrosse Clinic
Monday, August 5 - Friday, August 9, 4-5pm

Beginner Soccer Clinic
Monday, August 5 - Friday, August 9, 5:15-6:15pm

Beginner Lacrosse Clinic
Monday, August 19 - Friday, August 23, 4-5pm

Beginner Soccer Clinic
Monday, August 19 - Friday, August 23, 5:15-6:15pm